HomeElite Training

Winchester Elite Summer Training Sessions

Join Winchester Elite Coaches for some small group training sessions! YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BE A PLAYER WITH WINCHESTER ELITE TO SIGN UP.  We are offering small group training sessions to young athletes that would like to better their game. Training sessions will max out at 20 athletes per session so don’t waste time! REGISTER NOW!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR ONE OR MORE UPCOMING TRAINING SESSIONS

Tuesday, July 6
Friday, July 9
Monday, July 12
Tuesday, July 13
Friday, July 16
Monday, July 19
Tuesday, July 20
Friday, July 23
Monday, July 26
Tuesday, July 27
Friday, July 30

To view our COVID-19 flyer, please click here

Winchester Elite Summer Trainings:

Registration Fee: $10 Per Session

Location:
Lighthouse Baptist Church
2581 Northwestern Pike
Winchester, VA 22603